ФЭНДОМ


Tab can-act

AT-DT — двуногий шагоход, стоявший на вооружении Галактической Империи.[2] Это был медленный шагоход, что обуславливалось размерами его основного орудия, которое стреляло крупными снарядами, взрывавшимися при столкновении. Из-за своей лёгкой брони, эти транспорты были уязвимы для противотранспортных орудий.[1]

История

В какой-то момент до битвы при Явине Лэндо Калриссиан и L3-37 встретились с эр'китом-торговцем оружия и договорился о поставке шагоходов AT-DT. Однако Калриссиан и L3-37 попали в засаду в секторе Халтор, когда имперский имперский загродитель вырвал их из гиперпространства. В результате засады Калриссиан потерял весь свой груз.[1]

После битвы за Татуин бригада Сапонзы заполучила голозаписи Калриссиана, включая Запись в голоднивнике 1983712, из которых узнали о существовании тяжеловооружённых шагоходах AT-DT. Сапонза понял, что кому-то удалось разыскать товар Калриссиана, а значит эти они проложат поиски остального груза. Сапонза и его партнёр приступили к миссии по отвоевыванию груза Лэндо Калриссиана.[1]

В период Галактической гражданской войны the Альянс повстанцев использовали украденные AT-DT, переоборудовав их под свои нужды. В отличии от стандартной для имперской техники серой раскраски, цветовая схема AT-DT повстанцев состояла из тёмно-серого, красного и оранжевого цветов.[1]

За кулисами

Впервые AT-DT был показан в трейлере фильма «Хан Соло. Звёздные войны: Истории», опубликованном 8 апреля 2018 года.[3]

Появления

Источники

Примечания и сноски

Ico photo В Вукипедии есть коллекция изображений, связанных с AT-DT.
На других языках

FANDOM


SoloLogo

I'm puttin' together a crew. You in?

Warning! This page contains SPOILERS from Solo: A Star Wars Story. If you don't want spoilers, leave the page!

The All Terrain Defense Turret (AT-DT)[2] was a bipedal walker used by the Galactic Empire. It was a slow walker due to the size of its main cannon, which fired a massive shot that exploded on impact. While firing, it was rendered immobilized. It was vulnerable to anti-vehicle weapons as a result of its light armor.[1]

HistoryEdit

Sometime prior to the Battle of Yavin, Lando Calrissian and L3-37 met with an Er'Kit arms dealer and acquired a shipment of All Terrain Defense Turret walkers. Calrissian and L3, however, were ambushed in the Halthor sector when an Imperial interdictor dropped out from hyperspace. As a result of the ambush, Calrissian lost the entire shipment.[1]

After the Battle for Tatooine, Saponza's Gang came in possession of Calrissian's holorecordings, including Holojournal Entry 1983712, and received chatter from the criminal underworld of the older and heavily-armed AT-DT walkers being utilized. Saponza deduced that someone must have found Calrissian's shipment, and that people would be hunting for the rest of the cargo. Saponza and his partner embarked on a mission to recover Lando Calrissian's shipment.[1]

During the Galactic Civil War, the Rebel Alliance utilized stolen AT-DTs and re-purposed them to suit their needs. Rather than being standard gray like the AT-DTs used by the Empire, the Rebel Alliance's had a dark gray and orange red color scheme.[1]

Veh-stub This article is a stub about a vehicle. You can help Wookieepedia by expanding it.

Behind the scenesEdit

The first footage of the All Terrain Defense Turret was shown in the Solo: A Star Wars Story official trailer on April 8, 2018.[3]

AppearancesEdit

SourcesEdit

Notes and referencesEdit

In other languages