FANDOM


Zaalbar profile
You cannot resist the meeting call.
Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Saturday 18th 11:00

UTC-11

Saturday 18th 12:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Saturday 18th 13:00

UTC-9

Saturday 18th 14:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Saturday 18th 15:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Saturday 18th 16:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Saturday 18th 17:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Saturday 18th 18:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Saturday 18th 19:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Saturday 18th 20:00

UTC-2

Saturday 18th 21:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Saturday 18th 22:00

UTC/GMT

Saturday 18th 23:00

UTC+1

Sunday 19th 0:00

UTC+2

Sunday 19th 1:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Sunday 19th 2:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Sunday 19th 3:00

UTC+5

Sunday 19th 4:00

UTC+6

Sunday 19th 5:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Sunday 19th 6:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Sunday 19th 7:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Sunday 19th 8:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Sunday 19th 9:00

UTC+11

Sunday 19th 10:00

UTC+12

Sunday 19th 11:00

All Wookieepedians are invited to attend the occasional WookieeProject Knights of the Old Republic meetings. These meetings are held to help coordinating our efforts and for quick way to find consensus for decisions to be made.

This time the meeting will be held on Saturday 18th of December at 23:00 UTC, which translates to Saturday evenings in Americas, see the infobox for local times, or check here.

For instructions how to join the IRC meeting grounds, see this section.

AgendaEdit

AttendanceEdit

Can make itEdit

  1. Will try. –Tm_T (Talk) 13:36, December 12, 2010 (UTC)
  2. If I remember...OLIOSTER (talk) 13:38, December 12, 2010 (UTC)
    If I don't fall asleep... 1358 (Talk) 13:41, December 12, 2010 (UTC)
  3. Will there be mince pies? NAYAYEN—it appears to be a frammistat 17:05, December 12, 2010 (UTC)
  4. Should be no problem. Yes, I realize I've said that before, I'll do my best to actually show up this time. JethLordMasterYing yang copy (Xia Order) 20:42, December 12, 2010 (UTC)
  5. I'll do my best. I suspect my wife is working the late shift that night, so I'll have time. Could someone please message me instructions (or showing me the instructions page) for linking to the right channel of the IRC? I've never done it before. Thanks! Taral, Dark Lord of the Sith -Just shy, not antisocial: You can talk to me!- 16:58, December 13, 2010 (UTC)
  6. As (temporary) project leader once more.—Jedi Kasra (comlink) 23:21, December 13, 2010 (UTC)

Won't be thereEdit

  1. Only now do I remember that I will be away that weekend… 1358 (Talk) 19:25, December 12, 2010 (UTC)
  2. Unfortunately, unlikely. Grunny (talk) 07:40, December 13, 2010 (UTC)
  3. Given my recent inactivity, highly unlikely, but I'll try to make it. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 19:44, December 17, 2010 (UTC)

CommentsEdit

  • I'm aware that AC meeting 30 is few hours before this, should we change the day for Friday or Sunday? –Tm_T (Talk) 13:36, December 12, 2010 (UTC)
    • No need, they are not two hours long. :P 1358 (Talk) 13:41, December 12, 2010 (UTC)
  • OK, this is at 06:00 PM, right?—Jedi Kasra (comlink) 23:21, December 13, 2010 (UTC)

Logs and notesEdit

WP:KOTOR Meeting 5 was held 18th December 2010 23:00 UTC in the #WP:KOTOR IRC channel.

AttendanceEdit

MinutesEdit

Previous meetingEdit


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.