I don't plan on using the account I'm writing with now any longer. Instead, I'll be connecting with facebook and using that. Should my old profile be moved, somehow? Perhaps you could delete it?
Thank you for your time.
Kita Hiroshimi 05:33, July 6, 2011 (UTC)
- I believe using the Facebook Connect feature just changes the way you log in and allow you to post
spam to your friends' news feedsnews to your wall on Facebook (sorry, my feelings for that feature almost slipped through there); you would still be using the same account here, just in a different way, so you shouldn't abandon it. Master Jonathan — Jedi Council Chambers Wednesday, July 6, 2011, 21:57 UTC
- Thanks, I'll take your advice and keep it handy then. Kita Hiroshimi 22:58, July 6, 2011 (UTC)