Wikia

Wookieepedia

Watchlist Recent changes

Talk:Frank

Back to page

HOW is this fanon? I got the info from SwStarTours.net/! Gonk123 17:18, 16 September 2006 (UTC)

  • Is that a canonical source? I don't know the site, but I guess it isn't - TopAce 17:38, 16 September 2006 (UTC)
    • If you don't know the site, then how can you judge it ?Gonk123 17:44, 16 September 2006 (UTC)
      • Everything that has only one website as a source is suspicious to be fanon. If someone else confirms that the website you showed is canonical, then it remains. If it isn't canon, it will be removed. - TopAce 17:46, 16 September 2006 (UTC)
        • I will ask the writer of Star Tours.net where he got that info. Gonk123 17:52, 16 September 2006 (UTC)
          • It looks like somebody has copy-pasted some info from that website which is clearly copyright violation. Geonosis and Yavin 4 are such. Anyway, in the Terms of Use page, the creator confesses it is a fan site, so this info will be removed unless "Frank" has at least one canonical appearance. - TopAce 17:53, 16 September 2006 (UTC)
            • Star Tours. Gonk123 19:18, 16 September 2006 (UTC)
              • I went to SwStarTours.net and found an entry on MSE-1T droids, but didn't see anything about this Frank.--Darth OblivionComlinkSith Emblem.svg 19:34, 16 September 2006 (UTC)
                • Check again, it's there. Gonk123 21:18, 16 September 2006 (UTC)
                  • It says, "According to our expert source "Orlando Calrissian", MSE-1T is the designation of one of the two Rat Droids in Sector 2. These little guys (one of whom is affectionately called Frank) zip in and out of the piles of spare parts, flashing and squeaking contentedly to themselves." Gonk123 21:20, 16 September 2006 (UTC)

Pages on Wookieepedia

Add a Page
93,405pages on
this wiki

Latest Photos

Add an Image
49,807images on this wiki
See more >

Recent Wiki Activity

See more >

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki