Talk:Rule of Two

Back to page

125,500pages on
this wiki

This is the talk page for the article "Rule of Two."

This space is used for discussion relating to changes to the article, not for a discussion about the topic in question. For general questions about the article's topic, please visit the Knowledge Bank. Please remember to stay civil and sign all of your comments with four tildes (~~~~). Click here to start a new topic.


How exactly are indirect and regular mentions of the Rule of Two being handled? Pre Viszla, in "Eminence," says, "I thought there could only be two Sith, a master and an apprentice." The Rule of Two is counted as a regular, direct mention for "Eminence." In The Phantom Menace, Yoda basically says the exact same thing, however it's counted as an indirect mention. Cevan (talk) 19:38, September 26, 2015 (UTC)

  • I'd say it's only direct if it's identified by name. Imperators II(Talk) 19:41, September 26, 2015 (UTC)

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki