Wikia

Wookieepedia

Wookieepedia:AC/Meeting 39

Talk0
112,656pages on
this wiki

< Wookieepedia:AC


Dianoga in Toilets
The AC: We're in your toilets and shit.
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, October 1
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, October 1
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+11 (AEDT) 07:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+12 08:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+13 (NZDT) 09:00 Sunday, October 2
"They don't think it be like it is, but it do."
―Oscar Gamble describing the AC's philosophy[src]

To the membership of Wookieepedia's AgriCorps: please be advised that our next meeting is scheduled for Saturday, October 1 (Sunday, October 2 for those in later time zones) of 2011, beginning promptly at 4 PM ET. Please also disregard the incorrect times displayed in the infobox, and adjust your own according to time zone if necessary. Please remember to leave notes if you are unable to attend.

Game planEdit

No-huddle offenseEdit

Quarterback sacksEdit

Expand as needed; maintenance page for quick reference.

15 yard penalty for excessive discussionEdit

Expand as needed.

Team rosterEdit

Starting lineupEdit

May have a football game, but I'll probably make it. IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 23:50, September 18, 2011 (UTC)
  1. You need a WR? I'm in. Jonjedigrandmaster (Talk) 23:57, September 18, 2011 (UTC)
  2. Looks good. 1358 (Talk) 06:01, September 19, 2011 (UTC)
  3. Toprawa and Ralltiir 21:05, September 25, 2011 (UTC)
  4. Should be able to make it. grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 01:09, September 30, 2011 (UTC)

Cuts (try the CFL)Edit

  1. (I'm assuming this is the absentee list? :P) Will leave notes. CC7567 (talk) 19:54, September 24, 2011 (UTC)
  2. Unlikely at this point. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 22:10, September 25, 2011 (UTC)
  3. Our game got moved to 3:30, so no go. Will leave notes. IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 00:20, October 1, 2011 (UTC)

Practice squadEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles keptEdit

Articles put on probationEdit

DiscussionEdit

  • Xd1358 will do paperwork and Cavalier One will schedule the next meeting.
  • Log

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki