Wikia

Wookieepedia

Wookieepedia:AC/Meeting 44

Talk0
112,148pages on
this wiki

< Wookieepedia:AC


Battle of Hoth
You can run from the AC, but you can't hide
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC−11 10:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC−3 18:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC−2 19:00 Saturday, February 4
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC/GMT 21:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Saturday, February 4
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Saturday, February 4
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Sunday, February 5
UTC+4 01:00 Sunday, February 5
UTC+5 02:00 Sunday, February 5
UTC+6 03:00 Sunday, February 5
UTC+7 04:00 Sunday, February 5
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Sunday, February 5
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Sunday, February 5
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Sunday, February 5
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Sunday, February 5
UTC+12 09:00 Sunday, February 5
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Sunday, February 5
"Let's kick some ICE!"
Mr. Freeze[src]

Got the winter blues? Well, have we got the cure for you. AC Meeting 44! We're convening in the AgriCorps lodge at 4 PM ET (9 PM UTC) on Saturday, February 4. So warm up the hot chocolate and bring your reviewing shoes. 'Cause it's gonna be a hot time in the cold town tonight!

AgendaEdit

Probed from last meetingEdit

New articlesEdit

Expand as needed. See also Wookieepedia:AC/GA maintenance.

  • Disciples of Twilight – An unsourced list was added earlier today, prompting an anon to tag the article with {{Cleanup}}. Does the information need to be kept? If so, it needs to be sourced and proseified. It's hard for me to tell, but it may already be present in the "Philosophy and techniques" section, in which case we would just need to transfer the links up there. Master Jonathan War Room Tuesday, January 17, 2012, 17:54 UTC
    • Fixed --Jinzler 22:26, January 27, 2012 (UTC)
  • Lobarorr - Recent edit added a more specific timeframe for the character's death and new info about color of his eyes, all of which needs to be detailed within the article text. Toprawa and Ralltiir 05:12, February 4, 2012 (UTC)

DiscussionEdit

  • Continuing membership discussion.
  • GA page formatting for Unidentified characters.
  • Taking another look at the idea of the AC award proposal thing.
  • Determining new meeting duty order. Toprawa and Ralltiir 18:38, January 14, 2012 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

Cool catsEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir 01:03, January 13, 2012 (UTC)
    <bad dialogue>Tonight's forecast......a freeze is coming!</bad dialogue> JangFett (Talk) 02:57, January 13, 2012 (UTC)
  2. Looking good. Jonjedigrandmaster (Talk) 14:56, January 14, 2012 (UTC)
  3. 1358 (Talk) 14:05, January 19, 2012 (UTC)

Too cool to comeEdit

  1. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 02:16, January 14, 2012 (UTC)
  2. Sorry guys. JangFett (Talk) 18:17, February 4, 2012 (UTC)
  3. Sorry, I'm just about to go out. :/ CC7567 (talk) 20:31, February 4, 2012 (UTC)

"He spit in da c-c-coolah"Edit

  1. Jang'
    • Kill: CT-5597, Kix, Grondorn Muse, Acklay, Unidentified T-series tactical droid (Quell)
    • As for Voss (species), I'm not sure, but I think TOR has been out for about a month now. I would vote for kill unless the information is hard to obtain from the game.
    • Xd also has my notes. JangFett (Talk) 18:17, February 4, 2012 (UTC)
  2. CC
    • My article notes are the same as Jang's, plus a vote for probing Lobarorr.
    • Xd has my notes regarding membership. For the other discussion items, I defer to those present at the meeting. CC7567 (talk) 20:31, February 4, 2012 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

Attendance

JangFett does the paperwork and Grunny schedules the next meeting.

The following articles had their GA status removed

The following articles were granted extended probation

The following articles were put on probation

The following articles were spared from probation

Discussion items

  • Kilson is no longer in the AgriCorps.
  • Cal Jedi appointed to the AgriCorps.
  • The conjecture section of WP:GA will be modified somehow.
  • Something will be done with the awards and stats.
  • A new meeting scheduler and paperwork bitch order was established.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki