FANDOM



Deepx-starseeder-tur
Meeting 96
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, September 23
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, September 23
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, September 24

AC Meeting 96 will be held at 4 PM ET on September 23, 2017 at our new home in the Unknown Regions. Please leave notes if you cannot attend.

Meeting agendaEdit

First expeditionEdit

New colonistsEdit

Expand as needed. Maintenance page

Letters back homeEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

Into the unknownEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi (talk) 03:24, August 30, 2017 (UTC)
  2. I'm bringing the hot dogs. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 03:29, August 30, 2017 (UTC)
  3. Course charted! MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 05:21, August 30, 2017 (UTC)
  4. A fedora and a whip. Imperators II(Talk) 09:16, August 30, 2017 (UTC)
  5. Should be there. 1358 (Talk) 19:29, September 18, 2017 (UTC)

Safe at homeEdit

NotesEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

The following articles maintained GA statusEdit

The following articles were stripped of GA statusEdit

The following articles were placed on probationEdit

OtherEdit

  • Log
  • Exiledjedi is responsible for paperwork.
  • Master Fredcerique is responsible for scheduling Meeting 97.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.