Wikia

Wookieepedia

Wookieepedia:AC/Meeting Sixteen

Talk0
110,059pages on
this wiki

< Wookieepedia:AC

Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:AgriCorps > AC/Meeting Sixteen
Statues
Members of the AC immortalized in greatness
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Sunday 29th 9:00

UTC-11

Sunday 29th 10:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Sunday 29th 11:00

UTC-9

Sunday 29th 12:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Sunday 29th 13:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Sunday 29th 14:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Sunday 29th 15:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Sunday 29th 16:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Sunday 29th 17:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Sunday 29th 18:00

UTC-2

Sunday 29th 19:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Sunday 29th 20:00

UTC/GMT

Sunday 29th 21:00

UTC+1

Sunday 29th 22:00

UTC+2

Sunday 29th 23:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Monday 30th 0:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Monday 30th 1:00

UTC+5

Monday 30th 2:00

UTC+6

Monday 30th 3:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Monday 30th 4:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Monday 30th 5:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Monday 30th 6:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Monday 30th 7:00

UTC+11

Monday 30th 8:00

UTC+12

Monday 30th 9:00

Come one, come all, to AC Meeting 16, scheduled for Sunday, November 29th, at 4 PM EST, which is 9 PM London time. As usual, I don't stand by the accuracy of the times in the infobox, so please figure out your own individual time or ask one of us for clarification. And please remember to leave absentee notes if you won't be able to make it.

AgendaEdit

ProbedEdit

Deciding on the probed articles from Meeting 15.

ReviewEdit

New articles for review. Expand as needed.

  • Ktriss - article format must follow established character-article layout, per Meeting 15 objection to Gor. Toprawa and Ralltiir 20:15, November 15, 2009 (UTC)
  • Giles Durane - virtually no information from The Princess Leia Diaries other than a short BTS mention and a picture that shows there is evidently enough information that it should be included in the biography, whether it's ambiguous or not. Toprawa and Ralltiir 20:53, November 19, 2009 (UTC)
  • Taris dueling ring - Way too much "may have" and "possibly" speculation evidently regarding possible game-play paths. This info needs to be rewritten and presented in a more Wookified manner. Toprawa and Ralltiir 22:18, November 24, 2009 (UTC)
  • Fleebog - Sectioning needs to conform to species Layout Guide format. I'll leave it up to whoever is responsible to organize the information. Toprawa and Ralltiir 19:29, November 29, 2009 (UTC)

DiscussionEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

AttendingEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir 20:11, November 15, 2009 (UTC)
  2. Assuming I will be available/able to remember. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 20:13, November 15, 2009 (UTC)
  3. With more certainty than last time, at least. CC7567 (talk) 20:13, November 15, 2009 (UTC)
  4. Should be able to make it, unless plans change for that weekend. Jonjedigrandmaster (Jedi Beacon) 20:14, November 15, 2009 (UTC)
  5. Maybe. Probably. Chack Jadson (Talk) 00:21, November 22, 2009 (UTC)
  6. Assuming I can figure out the minefield that is the time zone table. Cavalier OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 22:29, November 24, 2009 (UTC)
  7. Most likely. Grunny (Talk) 09:21, November 27, 2009 (UTC)

Not attending, with a damn good reason whyEdit

Absentee votesEdit

MinutesEdit

  • The following articles had their probation extended:
  • The following articles passed review and were not probed:


  • Chack volunteered for post-meeting paperwork
  • Log
Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki