Wikia

Wookieepedia

Wookieepedia:AC/Meeting Twenty

Talk0
110,080pages on
this wiki

< Wookieepedia:AC

Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:AgriCorps > AC/Meeting Twenty
Myri Antilles
A junior reviewer struggles to master the craft
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Saturday 20th 9:00

UTC-11

Saturday 20th 10:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Saturday 20th 11:00

UTC-9

Saturday 20th 12:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Saturday 20th 13:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Saturday 20th 14:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Saturday 20th 15:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Saturday 20th 16:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Saturday 20th 17:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Saturday 20th 18:00

UTC-2

Saturday 20th 19:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Saturday 20th 20:00

UTC/GMT

Saturday 20th 21:00

UTC+1

Saturday 20th 22:00

UTC+2

Saturday 20th 23:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Sunday 21st 0:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Sunday 21st 1:00

UTC+5

Sunday 21st 2:00

UTC+6

Sunday 21st 3:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Sunday 21st 4:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Sunday 21st 5:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Sunday 21st 6:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Sunday 21st 7:00

UTC+11

Sunday 21st 8:00

UTC+12

Sunday 21st 9:00

AC Meeting Twenty. Saturday, March 20th. 4:00 PM EST. Be there, or be square. That's right. Absentees, leave notes. As a testament to our efficiency and productivity, there is very little on the docket this time around. Please expand meeting agenda as you see fit.

AgendaEdit

New articlesEdit

There were no probed articles from Meeting 19. Add new articles for review here.

  • Cannok – Speculative wording in the intro. Request a thorough check by those who have more experience with the KotOR games. Fanonish writing is suspect. Graestan(Talk) 16:16, March 10, 2010 (UTC)
    • Fixed. NaruHina Talk Anakinsolo 23:11, March 14, 2010 (UTC)
      • Eh. I'll still wait until someone who I know has superior KOTOR knowledge verifies the many changes made here until I'm satisfied. Toprawa and Ralltiir 23:13, March 14, 2010 (UTC)
        • I've looked over the article and I'm a bit hesitant about some of the sourcing. There are items sourced to the The Sith Lords, like the height, that look a bit dodgy to me. I am concerned about the Biology and Behavior sections; however, the History section looks fine. It could possibly be expanded by a few sentences, but that is not certain at all. There is a definite problem with underlinking. I would say that the article should be probed so that either I or someone else could have the time to go back to the game and check a couple of facts. Cylka-talk- 18:42, March 18, 2010 (UTC)
          • There has been a little more work done on the article. The suspected items have been removed and the article has more linking. I don't think it needs to be probed and I will go over it with a fine-toothed comb to make sure everything has been linked. However, it is up to you guys. Cylka-talk- 19:52, March 20, 2010 (UTC)
  • Kelbis Nu – Check for info for P&T and P&A; I'm betting they could be expanded quite a bit more. Intro could be expanded some. Underlinking throughout the article. Second paragraph of the BTS is rather speculative. Jonjedigrandmaster Jedi symbol (We seed the stars) 18:39, March 18, 2010 (UTC)

DiscussionEdit

  • Readmitting a former AC who has returned from the dead to our ranks. Toprawa and Ralltiir 07:32, March 5, 2010 (UTC)
  • Saturday seems to be the preferred day for these things, so discuss making it our permanent meeting day. Toprawa and Ralltiir 07:32, March 5, 2010 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

Will be comingEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir 07:32, March 5, 2010 (UTC)
    You only get one shot, do not miss your chance to blow. Chack Jadson (Talk) 21:51, March 5, 2010 (UTC)
  2. Freenode permitting. Jonjedigrandmaster Jedi symbol (We seed the stars) 14:40, March 6, 2010 (UTC)

Will not be comingEdit

  1. Sorry, I'll be on a plane en route to DC at the time. (And no, I'm not willing to take my computer. :P) I'll make sure to leave notes. CC7567 (talk) 07:34, March 5, 2010 (UTC)
  2. Will be busy that weekend. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 15:11, March 6, 2010 (UTC)
  3. I am envisioning a weekend attempting to woo a travelling Australian :P - Cavalier OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 22:27, March 7, 2010 (UTC)
  4. Plans changed. Chack Jadson (Talk) 21:11, March 19, 2010 (UTC)

Absentee notesEdit

  1. CC
    • Per Toprawa, Cannok should be properly verified. Probe Kelbis Nu too.
    • I support the re-appointment of our long-lost friend.
    • Don't really mind whether Saturdays or Sundays are chosen as long as the current time is kept, because the time (not the day) is what normally affects my attendance. CC7567 (talk) 04:30, March 18, 2010 (UTC)
  2. Tope has my votes, support the new member, don't care about meeting dates. Chack Jadson (Talk) 21:11, March 19, 2010 (UTC)
  3. Probe both articles, yes to readmitting, per CC about the meeting time/date. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 00:02, March 20, 2010 (UTC)
  4. In case I don't make it:
    • Probe both articles.
    • Readmit the former member, they must be put back to work.
    • I'm inclined to go with Saturday, but ultimately don't mind. Grunny (Talk) 04:35, March 20, 2010 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

  • The following article escaped probation:
  • The following article was put on probation:


  • Cylka readmitted to the AgriCorps
  • Cylka volunteered for post-meeting paperwork
  • Jugs did too, and helped a little
  • Official meeting day will now be Saturday at the same time, though no one really cares between that and Sunday
  • Log

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki