FANDOM


Deathstick holonet
Death Sticks: Not Even Once.
Meeting 71
Americas
UTC−12 11:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC−11 12:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 13:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC−9 14:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC−8 (AKDT) 15:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC−7 (PDT) 16:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC−6 (MDT) 17:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC−5 (CDT) 18:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC−4 (EDT) 19:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC−3 (ADT) 20:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC−2 21:00 Saturday, May 23
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 22:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC/GMT 23:00 Saturday, May 23
UTC+1 (BST) 00:00 Sunday, May 24
UTC+2 (CEDT) 01:00 Sunday, May 24
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 02:00 Sunday, May 24
UTC+4 03:00 Sunday, May 24
UTC+5 04:00 Sunday, May 24
UTC+6 05:00 Sunday, May 24
UTC+7 06:00 Sunday, May 24
UTC+8 (AWST) 07:00 Sunday, May 24
UTC+9 (KST) 08:00 Sunday, May 24
UTC+10 (AEST) 09:00 Sunday, May 24
UTC+11 10:00 Sunday, May 24
UTC+12 (NZST) 11:00 Sunday, May 24

Meeting 71 is on Saturday, May 23 at 7 PM EDT or 11 PM UTC. Since this is the week after the Mofference, I don't expect we'll have the energy for puns.

AgendaEdit

Old businessEdit

New businessEdit

OtherEdit

  • Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

YesEdit

  1. IFYLOFD (Talk) 00:34, May 18, 2015 (UTC)
  2. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 02:22, May 18, 2015 (UTC)
  3. Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 02:24, May 18, 2015 (UTC)
  4. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 23:39, May 22, 2015 (UTC)

NoEdit

  1. I'll be on vacation then and probably won't be back to the hotel by that time. Supreme Emperor (talk) 02:55, May 12, 2015 (UTC)
  2. Weekend stag party. Notes below. - Sir Cavalier of OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 11:15, May 22, 2015 (UTC)
  3. Family sprung dinner plans on me at the last second, so I can't attend the meeting I scheduled. I shall do penance by reviewing some FAs tomorrow and perhaps reviewing one while intoxicated tonight for everyone's amusement. -- Darth Culator (Talk) 22:11, May 23, 2015 (UTC)

NotesEdit

SEEdit
  • Kill: All old articles that haven't been fixed by the meeting. If anyone wants an extension on any of them, I'm good with that.
  • Probe: All new articles. If anything else comes up, EJ has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 02:57, May 12, 2015 (UTC)
CavEdit
  • Kill: Zar, Gank, Jaxxon, Raid on Ziro's club, Sakiyan, !bibble, Vodran
  • Extend: Figg, Gados (I would be willing to add the material if extended when I return since I tagged it), TIE Defender (due to difficulty in tracking down source material)
  • Probe: everything else. - Sir Cavalier of OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 11:15, May 22, 2015 (UTC)
CulatorEdit
  • Kill: ALL THE THINGS, except those for which extensions have been specifically requested by credible individuals.
  • Extend: See previous comment.
  • Probe: ALSO ALL THE THINGS. -- Darth Culator (Talk) 22:11, May 23, 2015 (UTC)
CadethEdit
  • Kill: All unfixed things; extend vote if anything's for extension.
  • Probe: All new articles, though I'll be done with Vitiate tomorrow. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 22:40, May 23, 2015 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of FA statusEdit

Articles that maintained FA statusEdit

Articles that were extended until next meetingEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

MiscellaneaEdit

  • Cavalier One schedules next meeting; Toprawa and Ralltiir does paperwork

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.