Fandom

Wookieepedia

Wookieepedia:Inq/Meeting Fourteen

< Wookieepedia:Inq

133,479pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0
Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:Inquisitorius > Inq/Meeting Fourteen
Jerec3
Inquisition Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Saturday 12th 12:00

UTC-11

Saturday 12th 13:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Saturday 12th 14:00

UTC-9

Saturday 12th 15:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Saturday 12th 16:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Saturday 12th 17:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Saturday 12th 18:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Saturday 12th 19:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Saturday 12th 20:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Saturday 12th 21:00

UTC-2

Saturday 12th 22:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Saturday 12th 23:00

UTC/GMT

Sunday 13th 0:00

UTC+1

Sunday 13th 1:00

UTC+2

Sunday 13th 2:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Sunday 13th 3:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Sunday 13th 4:00

UTC+5

Sunday 13th 5:00

UTC+6

Sunday 13th 6:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Sunday 13th 7:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Sunday 13th 8:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Sunday 13th 9:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Sunday 13th 10:00

UTC+11

Sunday 13th 11:00

UTC+12

Sunday 13th 12:00

"Recognition is sweet, is it not? However, remember that recognition is a gift given by those who have power to those who don't."

Meeting Fourteen will take place at 0:00 UTC on Sunday, January 13th, which is 7:00pm Eastern Time for North America.

AgendaEdit

  • Look at FAs from last time. Zekka Thyne, in particular, grabs my attention.
  • Daala—Chack posted something about the article in that place we never read, so maybe we should take a look at her.
  • Jedi Civil WarJedi Kasra was kind enough to point out that the article lacks information, insights, intelligence, and other such words from the EGTTF. We should take a look at this. Atarumaster88 Jedi Order (Talk page) 05:38, 6 January 2008 (UTC)
  • Review Kadann: Sourceless, play-by-play.
  • Review Independence per request.

Those with no livesEdit

  1. You are correct, sir! Graestan(Talk) 07:41, 4 January 2008 (UTC)

Those with no lives who are also lazy bastardsEdit

  • I am going to be on a train literally all day. No, I'm not making this up. I will write some votes this time though. :-P Cull Tremayne 19:44, 8 January 2008 (UTC)

Whining/voting from those who think we careEdit

  • No idea whether I can make it or not, but I'll do my best. Just from a preliminary glance, though, Kadann needs to die with extreme prejudice. No sources, doesn't even have Jedi Prince in Appearances, doesn't even have an Appearances... Ughh. Hobbes(Tiger's Lair) 21:22, 9 January 2008 (UTC)
    • The reason Jedi Prince isn't in its Appearances is because the real Kadann doesn't appear in those stories. That's Kadann (impostor). I agree with the other points though. Cull Tremayne 20:57, 10 January 2008 (UTC)
      • Oh, my bad. You learn something new every day, I guess. In that case, he might actually not "appear" in anything, so the only thing wrong is sourcing, and possibly prose (I haven't read it yet.). Hobbes(Tiger's Lair) 20:49, 11 January 2008 (UTC)

ResultsEdit

  • Attendance: Atarumaster88, Darth Culator, Greyman, Graestan, Green Tentacle, StarNeptune, Thefourdotelipsis. If I missed your name, I either hate you or I forgot. And I don't hate any of you. Atarumaster88 Jedi Order (Talk page) 00:49, 13 January 2008 (UTC)
  • Thyne removed from FAN page by Inq vote;
    • Anyone feel like trying Thyne on GAN? I'm pretty sure he'd pass that. Hobbes(Tiger's Lair) 15:47, 13 January 2008 (UTC)
  • Daala, Jedi Civil War, Kadann placed on probation
  • Independence kept
  • All FAs placed on probation last time (Meeting Thirteen) were removed, save for Tunroth and Anzat.
  • Poptarts were stated to be liked by Graestan. That is all.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki