Wikia

Wookieepedia

Wookieepedia:Inq/Meeting Twenty-seven

Talk0
112,982pages on
this wiki

< Wookieepedia:Inq

Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:Inquisitorius > Inq/Meeting Twenty-seven
BrazzoDeath
The Inq removes an unworthy writer.
Inquisition Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Saturday 1st 11:00

UTC-11

Saturday 1st 12:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Saturday 1st 13:00

UTC-9

Saturday 1st 14:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Saturday 1st 15:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Saturday 1st 16:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Saturday 1st 17:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Saturday 1st 18:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Saturday 1st 19:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Saturday 1st 20:00

UTC-2

Saturday 1st 21:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Saturday 1st 22:00

UTC/GMT

Saturday 1st 23:00

UTC+1

Sunday 2nd 0:00

UTC+2

Sunday 2nd 1:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Sunday 2nd 2:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Sunday 2nd 3:00

UTC+5

Sunday 2nd 4:00

UTC+6

Sunday 2nd 5:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Sunday 2nd 6:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Sunday 2nd 7:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Sunday 2nd 8:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Sunday 2nd 9:00

UTC+11

Sunday 2nd 10:00

UTC+12

Sunday 2nd 11:00

"They were in the wrong place at the wrong time. Naturally, they became heroes."
Leia Organa Solo, on the plight of the Inqs[src]

Welcome to Inq meeting 27! This is scheduled for Saturday, August 1 at 23:00 UTC (7 EDT). Good work with the Triage, guys; we were able to clear almost all high noms off by our scheduled date. Anyway, at this meeting we will review the probed articles, any new ones, and also add and possibly remove an Inq or two. Chack Jadson (Talk) 11:53, 19 July 2009 (UTC)

Articles to be reviewed once moreEdit

New articlesEdit

Other items to be discussedEdit

  • Adding an Inq, and removing one or two as well. Chack Jadson (Talk) 11:53, 19 July 2009 (UTC)
  • Tutorials. Come on people. Chack Jadson (Talk) 19:38, 19 July 2009 (UTC)
  • Inquisitorius Conference: I have an idea which I think could help speed some of the noms off the page, but it will take a short spurt of dedication by the majority of our body. I'll explain more at the Inqmoot.
  • After speaking with another Inq, I'd like to propose/develop a plan within our fraternity to tackle astronomically long nominations, so that ones like this don't have to sit on the page for months on end due to lack of interest, attention, or whatever the reason may be.Tommy9281 Dark side Master SWGTCG (No quarter given, all exits sealed) 21:25, 27 July 2009 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

I shall be there, or so help meEdit

# Chack Jadson (Talk) 11:53, 19 July 2009 (UTC)

  1. We'll see how this works.Tommy9281 Dark side Master SWGTCG (No quarter given, all exits sealed) 03:33, 23 July 2009 (UTC)
  2. Most likely. Toprawa and Ralltiir 04:01, 23 July 2009 (UTC)
  3. Graestan(Talk) 21:48, 27 July 2009 (UTC)
  4. Should be able to make it. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 22:22, 27 July 2009 (UTC)
  5. Guiltily, but yes! Sorry for the late r.s.v.p. -- Harrar (Cut the comm chatter) 21:00, 1 August 2009 (UTC)

I am ashamed to admit that I am unable to attendEdit

  1. I will be on vacation at the time. --Imperialles 12:35, 19 July 2009 (UTC)
  2. Something just popped up last minute that was not foreseen. Sorry, guys. I'll leave my notes and proxy votes below later today. Fiolli {Alpheridies University ComNet} 17:57, 31 July 2009 (UTC)
  3. Unfortunately, doubtful. Grunny (Talk) 03:58, 1 August 2009 (UTC)
  4. Things changed. Chack Jadson (Talk) 04:13, 1 August 2009 (UTC)
  5. Per Chack.Tommy9281 Dark side Master SWGTCG (No quarter given, all exits sealed) 20:34, 1 August 2009 (UTC)

Thoughts from the absenteesEdit

  1. Grunny:
  1. Fiolli:
    • Article review
      • Zayne Carrick — kill
      • Seha Dorvald — keep
      • Barpotomous Drebble — kill
      • Armand Isard — kill
      • Dass Jennir — kill
      • Ta'a Chume — kill beyond killing
      • Darth Wyyrlok the Third — keep
      • Nyna Calixte — probation
      • Wof Sazen — probation
    • Recall
      • Voting details left with Graestan since he was on IRC earlier
    • New additions
      • Yes; Graestan, again, has my instructions.
    • Tutorials:
      • I'm still working on mine, so I have not forgotten.
    • Conference:
    • Fiolli {Alpheridies University ComNet} 19:38, 1 August 2009 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles on probationEdit

New examinationsEdit

Items discussedEdit

  • MembershipJaina Solo is no longer with the Inq. CC7567 and Ifindyourlackoffaithdisturbing were added to the roster.
  • Tutorials – The essay template will be added to the tutorials. Tutorial authorship is entirely optional. Any member is free to compose one at any time.
  • Fiolli's conference proposal intrigues some and daunts others, but we'll let Fiolli introduce it in person next time he has the chance.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki